WELLNESS MADE FUN..by Troy Weaver

Home » Wellness Packages » Hello From Troy Weaver

Hello From Troy Weaver

FENOM Energy Elements

Hello this is Troy Weaver The Wellness Chef, Coach, and Motivational Speaker.

image

image

For Your Support from Troy

Thank you very much for your support of my Spices of Life Pirates Gold Energy Seasoning, and our youth wellness mission.

image

To Team FENOM

I wanted to give you a special warm and loving welcome to Fenom (phenom) Wellness a company four years in the making. I am very excited about 2015 and the list of services that I am able to offer you. First I would like to give you and your family a chance to learn a little more about me.

I will give you a few days to research this site and then I will follow up with you shortly.

Don’t forget to click Follow me top stay up to date with all of my news.

image

Here are a few Pointers on using your new herbs & Spices.

Veggie Edition
image

My spices of life Pirates Gold is a very strong seasoning
blend, it contains over 25 different healthy herbs and spices.
A little will go a long way, so uses only a sprinkle at a time the first few times you use it. Spicy and Chipotle have a good but of heat, so for some clients I suggest that they mix the Original with the spicy or chipotle. That’s what I do. This way I can get the amount of flavor I want without making my dish too hot.

1. To season veggies simply sprinkle a single coat on top of the veggies and toss. Let it Cook in for 15-30 seconds. Taste one of the veggie to test. Remember this seasoning is very low in salt, you may want to add a dash. It will bring up the flavor, but many of us are trying to lower our salt intake.

2. Next, lemon and vinegar (Apple cider) will also brighten up all veggies dishes. While cooking squeeze a little lemon wedge and add a small half cap full of vinegar.

3. When cooking veggies one important factor is that some veggies take longer than others to Cook, likewise placing all the veggie in the pan at one time is a big No No.

4. Veggie should not be cooked over 100 degrees for any length of time, it will kill them. When cooking veggies all we want to do is heat them so they releases their flavor and become tender on the outside while remaining crisp in the middle.

First In veggies cook till translucent (shinny like some new rims) ( 1min -3min)
Onion
Garlic
Cabbage
Carrots
Celery
Snap peas
Bok choy
Brussels sprouts
Cauliflower
Watercress
Celery
Chard
Collard greens
Okra
Leek
Shallot
Ginger
Rutabaga
Turnip
Radish
Rutabaga (US)
Potato
Sweet potato
Water chestnut
Spinach
Theses veggies should be put in after the first group of veggies.
Kale
Spinach
Squash
Zucchini
Asparagus
Artichoke
Arugula
Eggplant
Alfalfa/Bean sprouts
Tomato
Broccoli
Endive
Mushrooms
Chives
Green onion = Scallion
Green and Red pepper
Jalapeno
Habanero
Beetroot (UK) == Beets

I hope this list helps you cook better tasting vegetables.

Thank you again for your support, I will be posting more tips on my website/blog as well as
sending you videos via links. Remember to FOLLOW ME at http://www.troyweaver.wordpress.com
to make sure you receive all the updates.

CHECK OUT.. The Fenom Cooking Academy link. For cooking videos.

My company name is FENOM WELLNESS.
A special opt in will come in a few days to my exclusive physical & financial wellness Club.

Enjoy your evening and be well,

FENOM WELLNESS LLC Copyright. All rights Reserved 2015

Troy Weaver
Wellness Chef, Coach, Motivator
770-837-8432
http://www.troyweaver.wordpress.com
fenomwellness@gmail.com

Thanks for reading, what did you fell about this post?

